You are here

Contacts

Contact LSAVC

Glenda Williams, LSAVC President president@lsavc.org
Mary Corondon, LSAVC Vice President vicepresident@lsavc.org
Penny Smith-Kerker, LSAVC Secretary secretary@lsavc.org
Vickie Crider, LSAVC Treasurer
Diane Buck, LSAVC Membership membership@lsavc.org
Sue Ramser, LSAVC Parliamentarian parliamentarian@lsavc.org
Carol Schorn, LSAVC Editor editor@lsavc.org
Janet Castiglione, LSAVC Co-Editor, contributingeditor@lsavc.org 
Donna Williams, Director, director10@lsavc.org
Linda Turner, Director, director11@lsavc.org